• Apply Now!
Faculty/Staff Directory - CHEMISTRY

Bishop, Thomas C. - Ph.D.


staff photo Department: Chemistry, Physics, CBERS, Molecular Science and Nanotechnology
Details

Areas of Responsibility:
Associate Professor of Chemistry and Physics


Contact Information:
Office: Biomedical Engineering Center 231
Phone: 318.257.5209
Fax: 318.257.3823
eMail: bishop@latech.edu

Black Spacer Bar

Cox, Marilyn B. - Ph.D.


staff photo Department: Chemistry
Details

Areas of Responsibility:
Lecturer in Chemistry


Contact Information:
Office: Carson Taylor Hall 335
Phone: 318.257.4631
Fax: 318.257.3823
eMail: mbcox@latech.edu

Black Spacer Bar

Deese, William C. - Ph.D.


staff photo Department: Chemistry
Details

Areas of Responsibility:
Johnson Professor of Chemistry


Contact Information:
Office: Carson Taylor Hall 241
Phone: 318.257.4878
Fax: 318.257.3823
eMail: wcdeese@latech.edu

Black Spacer Bar

Eddy, Danny


staff photo Department: Chemistry
Details

Areas of Responsibility:
Instructor in Chemistry


Contact Information:
Office: Carson Taylor Hall 329
Phone: 318.257.4393
Fax: 318.257.3823
eMail: deddy@latech.edu

Black Spacer Bar

Eklund, Sven - Ph.D.


staff photo Department: Chemistry, Molecular Science and Nanotechnology, Nanosystems Engineering, CBERS
Details

Areas of Responsibility:
Associate Professor of Chemistry and IfM Research Associate


Contact Information:
Office: Carson Taylor Hall 331
Phone: 318.257.4214
Fax: 318.257.3823
eMail: seklund@latech.edu

Black Spacer Bar

Gaskin, Lori Barham


staff photo Department: Administration, Chemistry, Nanosystems Engineering, Physics
Details

Areas of Responsibility:
Administrative Coordinator 3


Contact Information:
Office: Carson-Taylor Hall 316
Phone: 318.257.4911
Fax: 318.257.3823
eMail: lgaskin@latech.edu

Black Spacer Bar

Lvov,Yuri - Ph.D


staff photo Department: Chemistry, Nanosystems, Physics, CBERS, Institute for Micromanufacturing, Molecular Science and Nanotechnology
Details

Areas of Responsibility:
Professor of IfM and Chemistry


Contact Information:
Office: Institute for Micromanufacturing 217
Phone: 318.257.5144
Fax: 318.257.4574
eMail: ylvov@latech.edu

Black Spacer Bar

McMullan, Philip J. - Ph.D.


staff photo Department: Chemistry

Areas of Responsibility:
Adjunct Professor


Contact Information:
Office: Carson-Taylor Hall 339
Phone: 318.257.4793
Fax: 318.257.3823
eMail: mcmullan@latech.edu

Black Spacer Bar

Ramachandran, Ramu - Ph.D.


staff photo Department: Chemistry, Physics, Nanosystems Engineering, Institute for Micromanufacturing, Administration, Molecular Science and Nanotechnology
Details

Areas of Responsibility:
Executive Associate Dean for Research, Hazel Stewart Garner Professor of Chemistry


Contact Information:
Office: Bogard Hall 201A
Phone: 318.257.4303
Fax: 318.257.2562
eMail: ramu@latech.edu

Black Spacer Bar

Sawyer, Lee - Ph.D.


staff photo Department: Chemistry, Physics, Nanosystems Engineering
Details

Areas of Responsibility:
Professor of Physics, Academic Director for Chemistry, Physics and Nanosystems Engineering, Spruell Professor


Contact Information:
Office: Carson-Taylor Hall, Room 316
Phone: 318.257.4053
Fax: 318.257.3823
eMail: sawyer@latech.edu

Black Spacer Bar

Siriwardane, Upali - Ph.D.


staff photo Department: Chemistry, Molecular Science and Nanotechnology
Details

Areas of Responsibility:
Professor of Chemistry


Contact Information:
Office: Carson Taylor Hall 311
Phone: 318.257.4941
Fax: 318.257.3823
eMail: upali@latech.edu

Black Spacer Bar

Webb, Nicole - Ph.D.


staff photo Department: Chemistry
Details

Areas of Responsibility:
Lecturer of Chemistry


Contact Information:
Office: Carson Taylor Hall 305
Phone:
Fax: 318.257.3823
eMail: nwebb@latech.edu

Black Spacer Bar

Wick, Collin - Ph.D


staff photo Department: Chemistry, Molecular Science and Nanotechnology
Details

Areas of Responsibility:
Program Chair of Chemistry, Associate Professor of Chemistry


Contact Information:
Office: Carson-Taylor Hall 233
Phone: 318.257.2345
Fax: 318.257.3823
eMail: cwick@latech.edu

Black Spacer Bar