• Apply Now!
Faculty/Staff Directory - CREST

Bramel, Capree


staff photo Department: CREST

Areas of Responsibility:
Research Associate, Accounting


Contact Information:
Office: Biomedical Engineering Rehabilitation Center 203
Phone:
Fax:
eMail: capree@latech.edu

Black Spacer Bar

Cerna, Ricardo


staff photo Department: CREST

Areas of Responsibility:
Rehabilitation Engineer


Contact Information:
Office: Biomedical Engineering Rehabilitation Center 210
Phone: 318.257.4562
Fax: 318.255.4175
eMail: rcerna@latech.edu

Black Spacer Bar

Fernandes, Joel


staff photo Department: CREST

Areas of Responsibility:
Computer Access, Rehabilitation Engineer


Contact Information:
Office: Biomedical Engineering Rehabilitation Center 215
Phone: 318.257.4562
Fax:
eMail: joelf@latech.edu

Black Spacer Bar

Gallagher, Marty


staff photo Department: CREST
Details

Areas of Responsibility:
Activities of Daily Living Program, Seating and Wheeled Mobility Program


Contact Information:
Office: Biomedical Engineering Rehabilitation Center 214
Phone: 318.257.4562
Fax: 318.255.4175
eMail: marthag@latech.edu

Black Spacer Bar

Girouard, Janice


staff photo Department: CREST

Areas of Responsibility:
Driver Rehabilitation Program


Contact Information:
Office: Biomedical Engineering Rehabilitation Center 213
Phone: 318.257.4562
Fax: 318.255.4175
eMail: girouard@latech.edu

Black Spacer Bar

Hale, Peggy


staff photo Department: CREST, Administration

Areas of Responsibility:
Research Associate, Reception, Switchboard


Contact Information:
Office: Biomedical Engineering Rehabilitation Center 117
Phone: 318.257.4562
Fax: 318.255.4175
eMail: phale13@latech.edu

Black Spacer Bar

King, Marvin


staff photo Department: CREST
Details

Areas of Responsibility:
Wheelchair Transportation Program


Contact Information:
Office: Biomedical Engineering Rehabilitation Center 216
Phone: 318.257.4562
Fax: 318.255.4175
eMail: mlking@latech.edu

Black Spacer Bar

Pace, Kimberly


staff photo Department: CREST

Areas of Responsibility:
Rehabilitation Engineering Field Services


Contact Information:
Office: New Orleans and Houma, Louisiana
Phone: 504.885.6966
Fax: 504.838.5413
eMail: kjpace@latech.edu

Black Spacer Bar

Shipp, Michael


staff photo Department: CREST, CBERS

Areas of Responsibility:
CREST Center Director


Contact Information:
Office: Biomedical Engineering Rehabilitation Center 201
Phone: 318.257.4562
Fax: 318.255.4175
eMail: mshipp@latech.edu

Black Spacer Bar