• Apply Now!
Faculty/Staff Directory - ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY MANAGEMENT

Cronk, Stanley - Ph.D.


staff photo Department: Industrial Engineering, Engineering and Technology Management
Details

Areas of Responsibility:
Lecturer in Industrial Engineering


Contact Information:
Office: Bogard Hall 233
Phone: 318.257.3987
Fax: 318.257.2562
eMail: cronk@latech.edu

Black Spacer Bar

Easley, John - Ph.D


staff photo Department: Industrial Engineering, Engineering and Technology Management
Details

Areas of Responsibility:
Lecturer in Industrial Engineering


Contact Information:
Office: Bogard Hall 230
Phone: 318.257.3165
Fax: 318.257.2562
eMail: jeasley@latech.edu

Black Spacer Bar

Hale Jr., Paul N. - Ph.D., P.E.


staff photo Department: College of Engineering and Science, Engineering and Technology Management, Biomedical Engineering

Areas of Responsibility:
Professor Emeritus of College of Engineering and Science


Contact Information:
Office:
Phone:
Fax:
eMail: phale@latech.edu

Black Spacer Bar

Hegab, Beth - MSIE, DBA, PE


staff photo Department: Engineering and Technology Management, Industrial Engineering
Details

Areas of Responsibility:
Program Coordinator for Engineering and Technology Management, Visiting Lecturer in Industrial Engineering


Contact Information:
Office: Bogard Hall 229
Phone: 318.257.3107
Fax: 318.257.2562
eMail: bhegab@latech.edu

Black Spacer Bar

Ker, Jun-Ing - Ph.D., P.E.


staff photo Department: Industrial Engineering, Engineering and Technology Management
Details

Areas of Responsibility:
Program Chair & Associate Professor of Industrial Engineering, IfM Associate, Smith Professor


Contact Information:
Office: Bogard Hall 228
Phone: 318.257.2963
Fax: 318.257.2562
eMail: ker@latech.edu

Black Spacer Bar

Null, Randal E. - Ph.D.


staff photo Department: Biomedical Engineering, Engineering and Technology Management, CBERS, Molecular Science and Nanotechnology
Details

Areas of Responsibility:
Director of the Institute for Micromanufacturing; Professor, Biomedical Engineering; CBERS; Entergy/Cordaro Distinguished Professor


Contact Information:
Office: IfM 203
Phone: 318.257.5106
Fax: 318.257.5104
eMail: renull@latech.edu

Black Spacer Bar