Louisiana Tech University Logo

College of Engineering & Science - Louisiana Tech University


Engineering And Technology Management

Faculty/Staff Directory - Engineering And Technology Management

Cronk, Stanley - Ph.D.


staff photo Department: Industrial Engineering, Engineering and Technology Management, Integrated STEM Research Center
Details

Areas of Responsibility:
Senior Lecturer in Industrial Engineering


Contact Information:
Office: Bogard Hall 233
Phone: 318.257.3987
Fax: 318.257.2562
eMail: cronk@latech.edu

Black Spacer Bar

Easley, John - Ph.D


staff photo Department: Industrial Engineering, Engineering and Technology Management
Details

Areas of Responsibility:
Lecturer in Industrial Engineering


Contact Information:
Office: Bogard Hall 230
Phone: 318.257.3165
Fax: 318.257.2562
eMail: jeasley@latech.edu

Black Spacer Bar

Hegab, Beth - MSIE, DBA, PE


staff photo Department: Engineering and Technology Management, Industrial Engineering
Details

Areas of Responsibility:
Program Coordinator for Engineering and Technology Management, Lecturer in Industrial Engineering


Contact Information:
Office: Bogard Hall 229
Phone: 318.257.3107
Fax: 318.257.2562
eMail: bhegab@latech.edu

Black Spacer Bar

Ker, Jun-Ing - Ph.D., P.E.


staff photo Department: Industrial Engineering, Engineering and Technology Management
Details

Areas of Responsibility:
Program Chair & Associate Professor of Industrial Engineering, IfM Associate, Smith Professor


Contact Information:
Office: Bogard Hall 228
Phone: 318.257.2963
Fax: 318.257.2562
eMail: ker@latech.edu

Black Spacer Bar

Madadi, Mahboubeh


staff photo Department: Industrial Engineering, Engineering and Technology Management
Details

Areas of Responsibility:
Assistant Professor


Contact Information:
Office: Bogard Hall 226
Phone: 318.257.3394
Fax:
eMail: madadi@latech.edu

Black Spacer Bar

Null, Randal E. - Ph.D.


staff photo Department: Biomedical Engineering, Engineering and Technology Management, CBERS, Molecular Science and Nanotechnology
Details

Areas of Responsibility:
Professor, Biomedical Engineering; CBERS; Entergy/Cordaro Distinguished Professor


Contact Information:
Office: Biomedical Engineering Center 228
Phone: 318.257.5239
Fax: 318.257.5104
eMail: renull@latech.edu

Black Spacer Bar