• Apply Now!
Faculty/Staff Directory - INDUSTRIAL ENGINEERING

Burchfield, Gwen


staff photo Department: Mathematics and Statistics, Industrial Engineering, Administration
Details

Areas of Responsibility:
Administrative Coordinator 3


Contact Information:
Office: George T. Madison Hall 330
Phone: 318.257.2538
Fax: 318.257.2182
eMail: gwen@latech.edu

Black Spacer Bar

Cronk, Stanley - Ph.D.


staff photo Department: Industrial Engineering, Engineering and Technology Management, Integrated STEM Research Center
Details

Areas of Responsibility:
Lecturer in Industrial Engineering


Contact Information:
Office: Bogard Hall 233
Phone: 318.257.3987
Fax: 318.257.2562
eMail: cronk@latech.edu

Black Spacer Bar

Easley, John - Ph.D


staff photo Department: Industrial Engineering, Engineering and Technology Management
Details

Areas of Responsibility:
Lecturer in Industrial Engineering


Contact Information:
Office: Bogard Hall 230
Phone: 318.257.3165
Fax: 318.257.2562
eMail: jeasley@latech.edu

Black Spacer Bar

Evans, Katie - Ph.D.


staff photo Department: Mathematics and Statistics, Industrial Engineering, Integrated STEM Research Center
Details

Areas of Responsibility:
Academic Director of Mathematics and Statistics and Industrial Engineering, Walter Koss Associate Professor of Mathematics and Statistics


Contact Information:
Office: George T. Madison Hall 334
Phone: 318.257.3011
Fax: 318.257.2182
eMail: kevans@latech.edu

Black Spacer Bar

Hegab, Beth - MSIE, DBA, PE


staff photo Department: Engineering and Technology Management, Industrial Engineering
Details

Areas of Responsibility:
Program Coordinator for Engineering and Technology Management, Visiting Lecturer in Industrial Engineering


Contact Information:
Office: Bogard Hall 229
Phone: 318.257.3107
Fax: 318.257.2562
eMail: bhegab@latech.edu

Black Spacer Bar

Ker, Jun-Ing - Ph.D., P.E.


staff photo Department: Industrial Engineering, Engineering and Technology Management
Details

Areas of Responsibility:
Program Chair & Associate Professor of Industrial Engineering, IfM Associate, Smith Professor


Contact Information:
Office: Bogard Hall 228
Phone: 318.257.2963
Fax: 318.257.2562
eMail: ker@latech.edu

Black Spacer Bar

Sule, Dileep - Ph. D.


staff photo Department: Industrial Engineering
Details

Areas of Responsibility:
Professor Emeritus of Industrial Engineering


Contact Information:
Office: Bogard Hall 207
Phone: 318.257.3394
Fax: 318.257.2562
eMail: sule@latech.edu

Black Spacer Bar