• Apply Now!
Faculty/Staff Directory - MATHEMATICS AND STATISTICS

Barron, Brian - Ph.D.


staff photo Department: Mathematics and Statistics, Integrated STEM Research Center
Details

Areas of Responsibility:
Lecturer of Mathematics and Statitics


Contact Information:
Office: Bogard Hall 239
Phone: 318.257.2453
Fax: 318.257.2182
eMail: bbarron@latech.edu

Black Spacer Bar

Bracey, Scarlett - Ph.D.


staff photo Department: Mathematics and Statistics

Areas of Responsibility:
Lecturer of Mathematics and Statistics


Contact Information:
Office: George T. Madison Hall 318
Phone: 318.257.2293
Fax: 318.257.2182
eMail: sbracey@latech.edu

Black Spacer Bar

Burchfield, Gwen


staff photo Department: Mathematics and Statistics, Industrial Engineering, Administration
Details

Areas of Responsibility:
Administrative Coordinator 3


Contact Information:
Office: George T. Madison Hall 330
Phone: 318.257.2538
Fax: 318.257.2182
eMail: gwen@latech.edu

Black Spacer Bar

Cahoy, Dexter - Ph.D.


staff photo Department: Mathematics and Statistics, Center for Secure Cyberspace
Details

Areas of Responsibility:
Associate Professor of Mathematics and Statistics


Contact Information:
Office: George T. Madison Hall 352
Phone: 318.257.3529
Fax: 318.257.2182
eMail: dcahoy@latech.edu

Black Spacer Bar

Carpenter, Jenna - Ph.D.


staff photo Department: Mathematics and Statistics, Administration, Integrated STEM Research Center
Details

Areas of Responsibility:
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies, Wayne and Juanita Spinks Professor of Mathematics and Statistics


Contact Information:
Office: Bogard Hall 217A
Phone: 318.257.2101
Fax: 318.257.4630
eMail: jenna@latech.edu

Black Spacer Bar

Crow, Steve


staff photo Department: Mathematics and Statistics, Integrated STEM Research Center
Details

Areas of Responsibility:
Instructor of Mathematics and Statistics


Contact Information:
Office: George T. Madison Hall 306
Phone: 318.257.4179
Fax: 318.257.2182
eMail: crow@latech.edu

Black Spacer Bar

Dai, Dr. Weizhong - Ph.D.


staff photo Department: Mathematics and Statistics
Details

Areas of Responsibility:
Professor of Mathematics and Statistics


Contact Information:
Office: Carson-Taylor Hall 243
Phone: 318.257.3301
Fax: 318.257.2182
eMail: dai@latech.edu

Black Spacer Bar

Evans, Katie - Ph.D.


staff photo Department: Mathematics and Statistics, Industrial Engineering, Integrated STEM Research Center
Details

Areas of Responsibility:
Interim Academic Director of Mathematics and Statistics and Industrial Engineering, Walter Koss Associate Professor of Mathematics and Statistics


Contact Information:
Office: George T. Madison Hall 334
Phone: 318.257.3011
Fax: 318.257.2182
eMail: kevans@latech.edu

Black Spacer Bar

Gaston, Patricia


staff photo Department: Mathematics and Statistics
Details

Areas of Responsibility:
Instructor of Mathematics and Statistics


Contact Information:
Office: George T. Madison Hall 308
Phone: 318.257.2164
Fax: 318.257.2182
eMail: pgaston@latech.edu

Black Spacer Bar

Greechie, Richard J. - Ph.D.


staff photo Department: Mathematics and Statistics
Details

Areas of Responsibility:
Professor Emeritus of Mathematics


Contact Information:
Office: George T. Madison Hall 336
Phone: 318.257.2556
Fax: 318.257.2182
eMail: greechie@latech.edu

Black Spacer Bar

Hou, Songming - Ph.D.


staff photo Department: Mathematics and Statistics
Details

Areas of Responsibility:
Associate Professor of Mathematics and Statistics


Contact Information:
Office: George T. Madison Hall 358
Phone: 318.257.3270
Fax: 318.257.2182
eMail: shou@latech.edu

Black Spacer Bar

Kanno, Jinko - Ph.D.


staff photo Department: Mathematics and Statistics, Center for Secure Cyberspace
Details

Areas of Responsibility:
Associate Professor of Mathematics and Statistics


Contact Information:
Office: George T. Madison Hall 350
Phone: 318.257.3329
Fax: 318.257.2182
eMail: jkanno@latech.edu

Black Spacer Bar

Liu, Don - Ph.D.


staff photo Department: Mathematics and Statistics, Molecular Science and Nanotechnology, Mechanical Engineering
Details

Areas of Responsibility:
Associate Professor of Mathematics and Statistics, Adjunct Appointment in Mechanical Engineering


Contact Information:
Office: Bogard Hall 226
Phone: 318.257.4670
Fax: 318.257.2182
eMail: donliu@LaTech.edu

Black Spacer Bar

McCaa, Stanley


staff photo Department: Mathematics and Statistics
Details

Areas of Responsibility:
Instructor of Mathematics and Statistics


Contact Information:
Office: George T. Madison Hall, Room 340
Phone: 318.257.2343
Fax: 318.257.2182
eMail: smccaa@latech.edu

Black Spacer Bar

Meng, Dave - Ph.D.


staff photo Department: Mathematics and Statistics
Details

Areas of Responsibility:
Program Chair and Lecturer of Mathematics and Statistics


Contact Information:
Office: Bogard Hall 205
Phone: 318.257.3007
Fax: 318.257.2182
eMail: dmeng@latech.edu

Black Spacer Bar

Nassar, Raja - Ph.D.


staff photo Department: Mathematics and Statistics
Details

Areas of Responsibility:
Professor Emeritus of Mathematics


Contact Information:
Office: George T. Madison Hall 364
Phone: 318.257.2566
Fax: 318.257.2182
eMail: nassar@latech.edu

Black Spacer Bar

Patterson, Charles - Ed.D.


staff photo Department: Mathematics and Statistics
Details

Areas of Responsibility:
Enrollment Coordinator and Instructor of Mathematics and Statistics


Contact Information:
Office: George T. Madison Hall, Room 332
Phone: 318.257.2538
Fax: 318.257.2182
eMail: charlesp@latech.edu

Black Spacer Bar

Potter, Stacy - Ed.D.


staff photo Department: Mathematics and Statistics
Details

Areas of Responsibility:
Instructor of Mathematics and Statistics


Contact Information:
Office: George T. Madison Hall 344
Phone: 318.257.3453
Fax: 318.257.2182
eMail: spotter@latech.edu

Black Spacer Bar

Tiwari, Shanaz - Ph.D.


staff photo Department: Mathematics and Statistics

Areas of Responsibility:
Lecturer of Mathematics


Contact Information:
Office: George T. Madison Hall 360
Phone: 318.257.3839
Fax: 318.257.2182
eMail: stiwari@latech.edu

Black Spacer Bar

Turner, Galen - Ph.D.


staff photo Department: Mathematics and Statistics, Integrated STEM Research Center
Details

Areas of Responsibility:
Maxfield Professor of Mathematics and Statistics


Contact Information:
Office: Bogard Hall 204
Phone: 318.257.2161
Fax:
eMail: gturner@latech.edu

Black Spacer Bar

Walters, Jonathan - Ph.D.


staff photo Department: Mathematics and Statistics

Areas of Responsibility:
Lecturer of Mathematics and Statistics


Contact Information:
Office: George T. Madison Hall 352
Phone: 318.257.3266
Fax: 318.257.2182
eMail: walters@latech.edu

Black Spacer Bar

Williams, Rebecca N.


staff photo Department: Mathematics and Statistics
Details

Areas of Responsibility:
Instructor of Mathematics and Statistics


Contact Information:
Office: George T. Madison Hall 316
Phone: 318.257.2406
Fax: 318.257.2182
eMail: rebecca@latech.edu

Black Spacer Bar