• Apply Now!
Faculty/Staff Directory - PHYSICS

Bishop, Thomas C. - Ph.D.


staff photo Department: Chemistry, Physics, CBERS, Molecular Science and Nanotechnology, Nanosystems Engineering
Details

Areas of Responsibility:
Associate Professor of Chemistry and Physics


Contact Information:
Office: Biomedical Engineering Center 231
Phone: 318.257.5209
Fax: 318.257.3823
eMail: bishop@latech.edu

Black Spacer Bar

Derosa, Pedro - Ph.D.


staff photo Department: Physics, Molecular Science and Nanotechnology, Nanosystems Engineering, Institute for Micromanufacturing
Details

Areas of Responsibility:
Associate Professor of Physics, Joint faculty member with Grambling State University


Contact Information:
Office: IfM 110
Phone: 318.257.5139
Fax: 318.257.5104
eMail: pderosa@latech.edu

Black Spacer Bar

Genov, Dentcho - Ph.D.


staff photo Department: Physics, Electrical Engineering, Nanosystems Engineering, Molecular Science and Nanotechnology
Details

Areas of Responsibility:
Associate Professor of Physics, Electrical Engineering, Director of the Center for Applied Physics


Contact Information:
Office: Engineering Annex 220
Phone: 318.257.4190
Fax: 318.257.2777
eMail: dgenov@latech.edu

Black Spacer Bar

Greenwood, Zeno D. - Ph.D.


staff photo Department: Physics
Details

Areas of Responsibility:
Professor of Physics, Director, Nuclear Center


Contact Information:
Office: Engineering Annex 113
Phone: 318.257.2302
Fax: 318.257.4228
eMail: greenw@phys.latech.edu

Black Spacer Bar

Johnston, Kathleen - Ph.D.


staff photo Department: Physics
Details

Areas of Responsibility:
Program Chair of Physics, Associate Professor of Physics


Contact Information:
Office: Carson Taylor Hall 239
Phone: 318.257.4318/4092
Fax: 318.257.4228
eMail: johnston@phys.latech.edu

Black Spacer Bar

Lvov,Yuri - Ph.D.


staff photo Department: Chemistry, Nanosystems Engineering, Physics, CBERS, Institute for Micromanufacturing, Molecular Science and Nanotechnology
Details

Areas of Responsibility:
Professor of IfM and Chemistry


Contact Information:
Office: Institute for Micromanufacturing 217
Phone: 318.257.5144
Fax: 318.257.4574
eMail: ylvov@latech.edu

Black Spacer Bar

Mundru, Pattabhiraju


staff photo Department: Physics

Areas of Responsibility:
Adjunct Instructor


Contact Information:
Office: Engineering Annex 211
Phone:
Fax:
eMail: pcm009@latech.edu

Black Spacer Bar

Offill, Carla


staff photo Department: Chemistry, Nanosystems Engineering, Physics
Details

Areas of Responsibility:
Administrative Coordinator 3


Contact Information:
Office: Carson Taylor Hall 316
Phone: 318.257.4911
Fax: 318.257.3823
eMail: coffill@latech.edu

Black Spacer Bar

Ramachandran, Ramu - Ph.D.


staff photo Department: Chemistry, Physics, Institute for Micromanufacturing, Administration, Molecular Science and Nanotechnology
Details

Areas of Responsibility:
Executive Associate Dean for Research, Hazel Stewart Garner Professor of Chemistry


Contact Information:
Office: Bogard Hall 201A
Phone: 318.257.4303
Fax: 318.257.2562
eMail: ramu@latech.edu

Black Spacer Bar

Sawyer, Lee - Ph.D.


staff photo Department: Chemistry, Physics, Nanosystems Engineering
Details

Areas of Responsibility:
Professor of Physics, Academic Director for Chemistry, Physics and Nanosystems Engineering, Spruell Professor


Contact Information:
Office: Carson-Taylor Hall, Room 316
Phone: 318.257.4053
Fax: 318.257.3823
eMail: sawyer@latech.edu

Black Spacer Bar

Shaw, John - Ph.D.


staff photo Department: Physics
Details

Areas of Responsibility:
Lecturer in Physics


Contact Information:
Office: Carson Taylor Hall 242
Phone: 318.257.4240
Fax: 318.257.3823
eMail: jshaw@latech.edu

Black Spacer Bar

Simicevic, Neven - Ph.D.


staff photo Department: Physics, Molecular Science and Nanotechnology
Details

Areas of Responsibility:
Associate Professor of Physics, Center for Applied Physics Studies


Contact Information:
Office: Engineering Annex 212
Phone: 318.257.3591
Fax: 318.257.4228
eMail: neven@phys.latech.edu

Black Spacer Bar

Wagner, Fredda


staff photo Department: Physics, Trenchless Technology Center
Details

Areas of Responsibility:
Administrative Assistant Trenchless Technology Cen, Center for Applied Physics


Contact Information:
Office: Engineering Annex 201
Phone: 318.257.4072
Fax:
eMail: fredda@latech.edu

Black Spacer Bar

Wells, Steven - Ph.D.


staff photo Department: Physics
Details

Areas of Responsibility:
Associate Professor of Physics


Contact Information:
Office: Engineering Annex 214
Phone: 318.257.2194
Fax: 318.257.4228
eMail: wells@phys.latech.edu

Black Spacer Bar

Wobisch, Markus - Ph.D.


staff photo Department: Physics
Details

Areas of Responsibility:
Assistant Professor of Physics


Contact Information:
Office: Engineering Annex 207
Phone: 318.257.4974
Fax: 318.257.4228
eMail: wobisch@latech.edu

Black Spacer Bar